Looking out for you

I’ve realized that this blog has helped me a lot in my journey to become a good photographer. Like today for example, I’m tired, but I want to blog consistently so got myself together and turned on my laptop. But also, I keep thinking about what to post next too, which pushes me to take a lot of pictures and practice.

A while back I went to the cemetery here in Lokeren (if you missed that post, click here), but I didn’t post all my pictures at once. There’s a series of statues looking over a grave, which gave me a feeling of security.

Statue at the cemetery in Lokeren

Statue at the cemetery in Lokeren

Statue at the cemetery in Lokeren

Statue at the cemetery in Lokeren

 

Statue at the cemetery in Lokeren

Leave a Reply

