Cute.Cuter.Cutest.

Another reason to love spring: all those cute animals coming out for a taste of the fresh green grass.

Enjoying spring

 

Enjoying spring

Enjoying spring

Enjoying spring

This little guy is my absolute favorite. Love his hairdo!

Enjoying spring

I have some other news too: I ordered a lensbaby today! I chose the composer pro with double glass optic, and also bought the creative aperture kit. I’m über excited, hopefully I can go pick it up by the end of the week. But I have absolutely 0 patience. I.Want.It.Now.!.!.

6 thoughts on “Cute.Cuter.Cutest.

Leave a Reply

