Huh?

Last week I did a few horse & rider shoots, in general to help friends who are selling there horse and needed some pictures . For this one I wanted the horse to point her ears forward, because I think it’s prettier. So I asked an innocent bystander to stand next to me and make some noise to catch the horses’ (is this the right way to write this?) attention. And we ended up with this…

Equine photography

Not the dressage-picture I was aiming for! It was my intention to capture only the horse, but now I feel sorry that I didn’t get the rider on as well.

But in the end, all was okay and I got the shot I wanted.

Equine photography

One thought on “Huh?

Leave a Reply

