Back in the saddle

So I am back in the saddle. By which I mean… taking pictures of people in the saddle. And again, I am proud enough of some of the pictures to post them here.

Two different riders, two different horses, but one thing in common; the love they share for their horse. And as usual, I am not moved by the riding pictures, how stunning theses horses may be. It’s the pictures I take after their ride I love the most. I don’t even want to put my logo on them, it would just spoil it.

Comments are welcomed! Please forgive me for the lighting problems I’ve had in the first shoot.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

And even my first collage:

Patsy Collage 2

Leave a Reply

